Meet The Pentasia Malta Team at SIGMA November 2018

28 October 2018

1699 Original

We are exhibiting at SIGMA in Malta, November 28-30, our specialist consultants will be available at stand S131, contact us to arrange a meeting. 

Alex Debreceni
Specialist in Product & Project Management

Email: alex.debreceni@pentasia.com
Tel:  +356 2277 9121 

Anthony Hennessy
Specialist in Director & C-Level 

email: anthony.hennessy@pentasia.com
Direct: +356 2277 9119
Mobile: +356 9934 3629

Ben Tomlinson
Specialist in Customer Support & Digital

Email: ben.tomlinson@pentasia.com
Tel: +356 2277 9120

Caroline Butler
Specialist in Technical, Product & Project Management

Email: caroline.butler@pentasia.com
Mobile: +356 9942 4502

Catherine Clark
Specialist in Legal, Compliance & Executive

Email: catherine.clark@pentasia.com
Phone: +356 22779 114

Chanelle Demanuele
Specialist in Marketing, Acquisition & Retention
 

Email: chanelle.demanuele@pentasia.com
Direct: +356 2277 9133

Christine Hili
Specialist in Operations & Business Development

Email: christine.hili@pentasia.com
Direct: +356 2277 9112

Henry Peterson
Specialist in Scandinavian Markets & Senior Roles

Email: henry.petersen@pentasia.com 
Direct Denmark: +45 6574 4321
Direct Malta: +356 2277 9115

Jonathan Rebeiro
Specialist in Legal, Compliance & Payments

Email: jonathan.rebeiro@pentasia.com 
Direct: +356 2138 3481
Mobile: +356 9913 3270

Kevin Rafferty
Specialist in Frontend & Backend 

Email: kevin.rafferty@pentasia.com
Tel: +356 22779152

Luca Ittiersu
Specialist in Sales, Marketing & Analysis

Email: luca.ittiresu@pentasia.com
Direct: +356 2277 9158
Mobile: +356 9964 6418

Melanie Mizzi
Specialist in Frontend & Backend

Email: melanie.mizzi@pentasia.com
Tel: +356 22779 117

Robert Gray
Specialist in Frontend & Infrastructure

Email: robert.gray@pentasia.com
Phone: +356 22779 127