Contact Us

UK - Surrey

Pentasia Ltd, Betchworth House, 57-65 Station Road, Redhill, Surrey RH1 1DL, UK
Switchboard: +44 (0)1737 785 970
Fax: +44 (0)1737 785 999
Email: uk@pentasia.com
More InformationMore Information


UK - London 

Pentasia London, 111 Buckingham Palace Road, London, SW1W 0SR, UK
Switchboard: +44 (0) 203 640 2140
Email: london@pentasia.com
More InformationMore Information


Malta - St. Venera

Pentasia Malta Ltd, Home Space Building, 122a Unit 1, Quarries Street, St. Venera SVR 1755 MALTA 
Telephone: +356 2138 3481 
Fax: +356 2138 3482 
Email: malta@pentasia.com 
More InformationMore Information


Malta - Sliema

Pentasia Sliema, Parthenon Building, Hughes Hallet Street, Sliema, SLM 3140 MALTA
Telephone: +356 2138 3481
Fax: +356 2138 3482 
Email: sliema@pentasia.com 
More InformationMore Information


Ireland

Pentasia Ltd, 28 – 32 Upper Pembroke Street, Dublin 2, Republic of Ireland
Telephone: +353 1 608 7729
Email: ireland@pentasia.com
More InformationMore Information


Gibraltar

Pentasia Gibraltar, Unit No 1a and 1b, Second Floor, Garrison House, 3 Library Ramp, Gibraltar
Telephone: +350 200 644 81; +350 200 644 82
Email: gibraltar@pentasia.com
More InformationMore Information


Singapore

Pentasia Singapore (PTE) Ltd, 3 Church Street, #08-24 Samsung Hub, Singapore, 049483
Telephone: +65 6408 0161
Fax: +65 649 11 286
Email: singapore@pentasia.com
More InformationMore Information


Macau

Pentasia Macau Ltd, Level 20, AIA Tower, Avenida Comercial De Macau, Macau
Telephone: +853 8294 2401
Fax: +853 8294 2200
Email: macau@pentasia.com
More InformationMore Information


USA

Pentasia (U.S.) Inc, 871 Coronado Center, Suite 200, Henderson, NV 89052, United States
Switchboard:
+1 (702) 952-5000
Email: usa@pentasia.com 
More InformationMore Information


UK HQ +44 (0) 1737 785 970 | Malta - St.Venera +356 2138 3482 | Malta - Silema +356 2138 3482 | Ireland +353 1 608 7729 | Gibraltar +350 200 644 81 Singapore +65 6408 0161 | Macau +853 8294 2401 | USA +1 702 952-5000

The Recruitment and Employment Confederation